Quietly

Approaching is the time where we will be jobless, free to roam for 3 months on the Australian roads with our truck and our dog… This is an exciting time, a real adventure and a beautiful transition between two worlds; however I can feel some internal conflict. No job no income no security, I am at time fearful of this big leap!   A R E N ‘ T    W E    M A D  ?  ?  ?

Though I have  F A I T H.

While I am trying to appreciate and understand the paradox, I sit quietly and contemplate.

photo (12)

2 thoughts on “Quietly

    • Oh Deb!!! Merci… j’oscille entre la joie et la peur en ce moment.. Je travaille encore 1 mois et apres…H O P…l a…B O U M !!!

Leave a Reply

