Change

The weather will change,

The rain will come,

and before that, the build-up will erode all capacity of tolerance or patience in people.

So I’ve been told, as I have not yet experienced the build-up in the Tropics..

And so it is.. the weather actually has changed. I see clouds building up in the sky, which seems unusual after plain blue for weeks..

I feel the humidity. My skin, my hair are enjoying the change.

And..the debilitating quietness of unemployment is coming to an end!

So, bring it on, I say!!

20130820-114553.jpg

Leave a Reply

