While I’m away..

I will be away a few days on holiday, visiting my husband’s family in Queensland. In the mean time, Bloom True course will start!!!!!!!! (& I’ll be so impatient to come back to start it)…

I feel very excited about this new adventure…

Here are few pics of my latest experiment. I tried lots of different things. I wanted to loosen up, not being so into erasing the little mistakes or sharp edges so much… Also a desire to try without being pressured… And staying spontaneous. The last thing was a real challenge: painting with black (the color of bravery apparently)! And not covering it up afterwards!!!! Well … It was harder than I thought and didn’t like it at all! And I did cover it up!

20140204-144655.jpg

20140204-144709.jpg

20140204-144810.jpg

20140204-145056.jpg

20140204-145111.jpg

And a few new experiments…

2 thoughts on “While I’m away..

Leave a Reply

