Still away

While on holiday, I must admit, I am missing my studio heaps! This is totally new to me and I’m enjoying this new experience. However I’m also getting very impatient to put a blank canvas in my easel and start the Bloom True e-course.

So, with my little drawing pad, I’ve been playing, pretending I’m patient;)

20140213-164739.jpg

20140213-164750.jpg

20140213-164800.jpg
These are seriously addictive!!!

My model was Australian Aboriginal Artist and Dancer Stanley Kalkeeyorta

20140213-171807.jpg

Leave a Reply

