home

The other day, it hit  me…again.

It was after my short trip to Sydney. A training week end, which went a bit like this: in a plane, out of the plane, taxi, hotel, taxi, training, taxi, hotel, taxi, training, taxi, airport. Didn’t see much of Sydney really!

Not hard to see where I’m heading…

Home…

When I arrived home….Aaah…this feeling of being home! It just hit me…

 

Isn’t it so lovely, so delicious when you’ve found a home that suits you.

Not just some lovely walls in a lovely neighborhood; it’s more than that… having a loving partner, a safe place to grow…

When you traveled far, and looked a lot…to find yourself lost so many times, not knowing where to go.. 

Until you find yourself…

When I arrived back home in the middle of the night and looked around, I felt this through every part of my being.

I was home.

 

 

via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

