slow motion

yes it feels like that and yet days are flying fast…
and before we all know it, it will be Christmas!

I have being playing with collage, acrylics, gesso and Stabilo All Marks quite a bit recently….

and while playing, I got reminded of a good lesson….

when it comes from the heart, things flow…
when i use my head too much and try too hard, things looked rigid and un-natural…

this fits into my work as well. I was reminded by a client, who was acknowledging my therapeutic style…
She felt she could trust me…things were said and taught from the heart she said!

20141202-204307.jpg
heart is the wisdom

20141202-204410.jpg
fly

20141202-204425.jpg
life

20141202-204453.jpg
breathing in…breathing out…

20141202-204508.jpg
while listening to the cello

One thought on “slow motion

Leave a Reply

