ahead

yes a new year ahead of us…

may this year be filled with kindness and compassion…
and more art making!!!

no doubt about that;)

…as I just signed to Misty Mawn new online workshop

I am still working on her Full Circle workshop, as well as Gillian Smith Unearth Gather Create…

Also, recently my friend Lyn gifted me a Year of Painting with Alena Hennessy!!!!

ahead of myself? oh well…

So…dear friends, a wonderful year to you!

One thought on “ahead

  1. Yay Caro!!! Moi aussi je viens de m’inscrire pour le cours de Misty!!! See you there 🙂 and yes ahead of myself but hey practice makes progress no? ❤

Leave a Reply

