Make

Art wise, I haven’t had projects for a while. I just have been doing things without much direction it seems. 

I sense a new vitality coming from the latest Misty Mawn Make/do/art workshop so far, some collage, stencil making and even natural paint brush… 

   
  

For this collage, I wanted some meaning. A way of remembering my own wisdoms, the things that are good for me. The things that seem easy, and yet they get forgotten. Somehow Life has to slow down a bit. And I am actually allowed to enjoy it. Yes!
 
   
 

5 thoughts on “Make

    • Ah ah hello Laurel!!! It’s zigocaro here👋🏽👋🏽😘thank you !! Yes savouring is a good word for misty s workshop!!! There is so much in there!!!

Leave a Reply

